2019-20 Landmark of Learning

As an independent school, Bergman Academy depends upon the generosity of parents, grandparents, trustees, faculty, alumni, family, and friends to provide the outstanding education each student deserves. The Donor Honor Roll is a list of many of these supporters. We are proud to partner together to offer an exceptional educational experience for every student at Bergman. 


This list shows the most recent Annual Fund gifts made between July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020. 


Greg and Andrea Abel



Dr. James Daniel





Tom and Kathyrn Bernau

Michael and Michelle Gartner

Luke and Heather Groben

Anthony and Jessica Ross

The John Ruan Foundation Trust



Wallace Bubar and Gabriele Albrecht

Thomas and Cathy Goldman

Scott, Stacey, Robert, and Anna Johnson

David and Christy Magill



Robert Berntsen and Stephanie Pickens

Chris and Zora Burch

Charles and Stephanie Canedy

Eric and Andrea Conard

John and Margie Custis

Andrew and Sarah Dorr

Aaron From and Deana Hoganson

Michael and Jennifer Galloway

Richard and Janet Goding

Derek and Sarah Gusse

Yurii Hubyn and Alina Gubina

Daniel and Gail Kirst

Joseph and Stacey Pletcher

Jonathan and Rachel Preisser

Reed and Michelle Pulver

Will and Hannah Rogers

William and Kimberly Salow 

Eric and Tracy Scott

Timothy and Anna Whipple


Nate and Leah Barber

Ryan and Rachel Eicher

Andy and Miranda Kirst

Amy Miller

Shane and Jennifer Netherton

Rahul Raman and Shilpi Shrivastava

Adam and Carolyn Ruan

Chris and Sofia Schofield – The Wittern     Family Charitable Foundation

And 3 Anonymous Donors



Einar and Patricia Arason

Christopher and Erica Axiotis

Brendan and Katie Chuapoco

Brad and Jeana Goldman

Omar and Shawna Jordan

Tanner and Emily Kinzler

Ian and Danielle Lin

And 1 Anonymous Donor



Brad and Anna Bergman

Shannon and Charissa Cashin

Sara Ghrist

Justin and Laura Gibson

Megan Kassmeier

Justin and Li Mandelbaum

Robert and Renee Mulvihill

Bernard and Laird Nossuli 

Nur Nossuli 

Nicholas and Jessica Southard

Brent and Kimi Steinberg

Christie Stover



Ben and Tessa McKelfresh

And 1 Anonymous Donor


Contact our Development Office:

Megan Kassmeier

Director of Development

(515) 274-0453 x118

© 2018 by Bergman Academy